Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Director

Cat Outzen
coutzen@ascension.org

 

Program Manager

Kimberlee Spencer, PhD

kimberlee.spencer@ascension.org

 

 

Data Support Technicians

Vivian Farrow
vfarrow@ascension.org

850-416-6339

Wanda Vaughan
Wanda.Vaughan@ascension.org

850-416-7656

Billing Specialist

Angela Jones
Angela.Jones2@ascension.org

850-416-7662

Family Resource Specialist

Irma Cofield
icofield@ascension.org

850-416-6789

Early Steps Provider Liaison

Michelle Lunsford
gmlunsford@ascension.org

850-416-7201

Provider Coach/Mentor

Christy Nichols
Christy.nichols@ascension.org

850-416-6710

Referral Intake Specialist/ITDS

Elaine Shamloo
mshamloo@ascension.org

850-416-6790

Physical Therapist /Training Coordinator

Jerri L Quesenberry, DPT
jerri.quesenberry@ascension.org

850-460-8510

 

LEAD SERVICE COORDINATOR

Escambia/Santa Rosa Counties

Lane Guess
lguess@ascension.org
850-416-6711

SERVICE COORDINATORS

 

Kathryn Archer
Okaloosa
850-279-4796

kathryn.archer@ascension.org

Deborah Bolender
Okaloosa
850-279-4797
djbolender@ascension.org

Christine Chaffin
Escambia
850-416-4922
Christine.chaffin@ascension.org

Ginny Carter
Walton/Okaloosa
850-279-4104
Virginia.Carter@ascension.org

Vanessa Kennedy
Escambia
850-416-6448
vkennedy@ascension.org

Erin Lee
Okaloosa
850-279-6404
Erin.Lee@ascension.org

Mary Martin
Escambia
850-416-6432
mmartin1@ascension.org

 

Jessie Huisken
Okaloosa
850-279-4096
Jessie.Huisken@ascension.org

Alison Hand
At Risk Service Coordinator
alison.hand@ascension.org

 

Matthew Pearce
Walton/Okaloosa
850-279-6278
Matthew.Pearce@ascension.org

Jeannine Sanders
Escambia
850-416-6326
jsanders@ascension.org

Mindy Stultz
Santa Rosa
850-416-6712
mstultz@ascension.org

Shanna White
Escambia
850-416-6428
shanna.white@ascension.org

Anne Poulson
Santa Rosa
850-416-7367
Anne.Poulsen@ascension.org